gifttuta.blogg.se

Xcom 2 what to build first
Xcom 2 what to build first












xcom 2 what to build first

They have one of the longest construction times for any facility or Foundry project in the game (20 days), which should indicate just how important they are. Just as with those gathering units of real-time strategy series StarCraft, you should always be building one. The only way to increase your cash flow is to launch Satellites over each of the 16 Council-member nations. Unlike the previous strategy entries in the X-Com series, the funding allocated to your clandestine paramilitary organization is not based directly on performance. I cannot stress enough the importance of Satellites, which are possibly the most critical resource in the entire game. So if I'm less than 6 engineers I generally buy them.Three top investment pros open up about what it takes to get your video game funded. would have to check what is actually needed in terms of power. Guessing I could manage with 7 engineers endgame. adding contacts.Ģ engineers on resistance contacts +1 from the map gets me to 16. I usually just buy engineers, which I'll spend up to 85 intel on.Įngineers can be used for lots of things, clearing off your base, building faster, adding power. Because maybe a scientist isn't available for purchase. but by all means the NOW is sometimes more important than the later.Īnd you only need so much INTEL to handle the NOW.īut say I took those suppllies and bought scientists and used those scientists to convert some datapads into INTEL, I'd be ahead research wise since my scientists make me research faster, and supply wise.īecause I burned that INTEL for supplies and used that supplies to get more intel faster.īut game has alot of RNG, and alot depends on its RNG. Wouldn't recommend doing it unless I also got alot of advent datapads. If you get 80 intel from a mission you can spend it in the black market on elerium and supplies. you get a large amount of stuff from the missions.

xcom 2 what to build first

Still its a priority research when resistance comms becomes available to do it. especially if I sell stuff in the market (though thats not an option till it comes available in like the second month) On Commander, I find the money I get from excavating a zone is typically enough to build the building I researched.














Xcom 2 what to build first